Kinghome Violet 12 000 BTUs

25% Réduction

Subvention possible : $385

$1,574 $2,099

The most popular. Kinghome’s Violet heat pump, NEEP certified, performs very well considering its low price. Its characteristics compete with the most efficient models of major popular brands, both in air conditioning and heating.Kinghome is...

Avis client

The most popular. Kinghome’s Violet heat pump, NEEP certified, performs very well considering its low price. Its characteristics compete with the most efficient models of major popular brands, both in air conditioning and heating.

Kinghome is a brand of GREE, the world's largest manufacturer of air conditioning. Although less efficient than its cousin, Tulip - Ultra Heating, it qualifies in the category of heat pumps operating at low temperature (NEEP), which can heat up to -20◦C. Eligible for grants of up to $ 1,650, this heat pump represents the best value for money.

Model KW12HQ2B8D
Energy Star

Yes

Neep Yes
Rénoclimat Subsidy 1 650$
Inner head dimensions LxDxH 33,27x8,23x11,38 po
Outer head dimensions LxDxH 33,39x12,6x23.31 po
Parts warranty 10 ans
Compressor warranty 10 ans
HSPF 11
SEER 22
Temp.

-20°C
#AHRI
10333037

Kinghome Violet 12 000 BTU

25% Réduction

Subvention possible : $385

$1,574 $2,099

La plus populaire. La thermopompe Violet de Kinghome, certifiée NEEP, présente d’excellentes performances considérant son bas prix. Ses caractéristiques compétitionnent avec les modèles les plus performants des grandes marques populaires, tant en climatisation qu’en chauffage....

La plus populaire. La thermopompe Violet de Kinghome, certifiée NEEP, présente d’excellentes performances considérant son bas prix. Ses caractéristiques compétitionnent avec les modèles les plus performants des grandes marques populaires, tant en climatisation qu’en chauffage.

Kinghome est une marque de GREE, le plus grand fabricant d’air climatisé au monde. Bien que moins performante que sa cousine, Tulip – Ultra Heating, elle se qualifie dans la catégorie des thermopompes fonctionnant à basse température (NEEP), pouvant chauffer jusqu’à -20◦C. Admissible à des subventions pouvant atteindre 1650$, cette thermopompe représente le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Modèle KW12HQ2B8D-O
Neep Oui
Dimension de la tête intérieure LxPxH 33,27x8,23x11,38 po
Dimension de la tête extérieure LxPxH 33,39x12,6x23.31 po
Garantie pièces 10 ans
Garantie compresseur 10 ans
HSPF 11
SEER 22
Temp.

-20°C
#AHRI
10333037
Subvention possible  385$